HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indianapolis - 465 & Emerson

5 rating

Samantha is hands down the most professional and talented stylist to ever cut my hair. I recommend her services to anyone and everyone ✂️

5 rating

Best cut in town. I would highly recommend any of the barbers here. Especially Samantha!

5 rating

I drive 25 minutes from the north side of Indy to this location because of Lindsey. She does an amazing job with my hair - and I always look forward to her professional, yet personal service. I always have a great experience at this Sport Clips. Keep up the good work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Austin M. | September 26, 2018 Haircut

"Samantha is hands down the most professional and talented stylist to ever cut my hair. I recommend h"

5
Travis M. | September 21, 2018 Haircut

"Best cut in town. I would highly recommend any of the barbers here. Especially Samantha! "

5
Josh P. | September 18, 2018 Haircut

"I drive 25 minutes from the north side of Indy to this location because of Lindsey. She does an amaz"

5
Adam Decker. | September 18, 2018 Haircut

"Flat out incredible every time. "

5
Kyle E. | September 18, 2018 Haircut

"Lindsey is always insightful and does a great job. I’d recommend her to everyone "

5
Nyk D. | September 18, 2018 Haircut

"Very friendly atmosphere and I always look forward to coming to get my haircut. The haircut is alway"

5
Gabriel L. | September 18, 2018 Haircut

"I go every three to four weeks because of how good they treat me here. My haircut is always amazing "

5
Eric I. | September 18, 2018 Haircut

"Great service, nice haircut. The ladies at Great Clips are both professional and extremely skilled "

5
Jeremy H. | September 18, 2018 Haircut

"Lindsay and her team are the best!"

5
John R. | June 26, 2018 Haircut

"Ask for Lindsey if you want a great stylist and an amazing haircut. She made sure I got exactly what"