Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indianapolis - 465 & Emerson

5 rating

great haircuts and very friendly.

5 rating

Lindsey is terrific! Besides a great haircut, I enjoy her wit. It makes my monthly time in her chair go quickly. Great Job Lindsey!

5 rating

Wow, what an experience. The staff was beyond professional, my stylist was extremely knowledgeable and the products were great. Thus far the best sport clips I’ve ever been to. Keep up the phenomenal work ladies.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
R. J. | February 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"great haircuts and very friendly."

5
Dave R. | October 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Lindsey is terrific! Besides a great haircut, I enjoy her wit. It makes my monthly time in her cha"

5
Jimmy M. | September 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Wow, what an experience. The staff was beyond professional, my stylist was extremely knowledgeable a"

3
Micheal B. | September 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Management was being rude, and bringing up other stylist personal business while in presence of clie"

5
Ryan J. | September 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"A welcoming, family friendly atmosphere that is full of professional and knowledgeable stylists. Exp"

5
Elesha M. | September 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"I've been bringing my sons here for the past 5 years and the staff is very professional! Lindsey is "

5
Chylsea H. | September 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"The service at this location is phenomenal! You are greeted with smiles when you walk in the door an"

5
Jared S. | September 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"As I walked I. I was I was welcomed into a great friendly atmosphere . And was escorted to a seat "

5
Joe W. | September 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Overall best Sports Clips I have been to. Linz is the main reason I have kept coming to this locatio"

5
Dawson D. | September 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Lindsey is the best!!!!!!! Great experience !"