Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indianapolis - 465 & Emerson

5 rating

Amber is the only person I've trusted to cut my hair and cut it right every time. I'd recommend her handsdown. Always a fantastic experience at this location. A very clean and professional environment.

5 rating

My father has been getting his hair cut at this location for years. It warms my heart to know when he walks in everyone knows who he is by name. They treat him like family and make sure he is looking his best at all times.

5 rating

great haircuts and very friendly.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
DJ C. | November 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Amber is the only person I've trusted to cut my hair and cut it right every time. I'd recommend her "

5
Joe L. | March 12, 2019 Overall Experience

"My father has been getting his hair cut at this location for years. It warms my heart to know when h"

5
R. J. | February 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"great haircuts and very friendly."

5
Dave R. | October 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Lindsey is terrific! Besides a great haircut, I enjoy her wit. It makes my monthly time in her cha"

5
Jimmy M. | September 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Wow, what an experience. The staff was beyond professional, my stylist was extremely knowledgeable a"

3
Micheal B. | September 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Management was being rude, and bringing up other stylist personal business while in presence of clie"

5
Ryan J. | September 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"A welcoming, family friendly atmosphere that is full of professional and knowledgeable stylists. Exp"

5
Elesha M. | September 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"I've been bringing my sons here for the past 5 years and the staff is very professional! Lindsey is "

5
Chylsea H. | September 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"The service at this location is phenomenal! You are greeted with smiles when you walk in the door an"

5
Jared S. | September 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"As I walked I. I was I was welcomed into a great friendly atmosphere . And was escorted to a seat "