Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indianapolis - 465 & Emerson

5 rating
  • 10/16/20
  • Christopher W. Google

Usually a quick wait for a great haircut.

1 rating

I was 4th in the queue and no other customers were waiting. A hair stylist was free and said she was getting her station ready for me. The 8th person listed in the queue showed up and the stylist took him immediately. The listed wait time for this customer was 35 minutes after my appointment, but, somehow, he took my spot. No other stylists were available. I left. I had already waited an hour at that point and was done.

5 rating

Great experience and felt wonderful to get in without issue, Alexis treated me as they would say VIP or whatever their thing is. Go you!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Christopher W. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Usually a quick wait for a great haircut."

1
Russell H. | October 15, 2020 Google

" I was 4th in the queue and no other customers were waiting. A hair stylist was free and said she wa"

5
Nathan G. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great experience and felt wonderful to get in without issue, Alexis treated me as they would say VI"

4
jeff m. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Able to work me in without a long wait"

5
Jay P. | June 16, 2020 Google

" K:>?":""

5
Nick S. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Allison H. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I'm growing out a pixie, which -- if you've ever done -- you know is a slow, grueling process. I wan"

1
Anonymous C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"I brought my son in for a haircut at this location and this was our first time being at a Sports Cli"

5
Eric S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Nice people and a great hair cut"

3
Jeremy B. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Depends on the day and who is working. Attention to detail is not their strong suit. I would say 3 i"