Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indianapolis - 465 & Emerson

5 rating

Always professional

5 rating

Great place for a hair cut.

5 rating

Absolutely Amazing Place For Getting A Haircut For Sure. the stylists are very friendly professionals had great deal of concern in making sure my granddaughter and I was happy with the outcome of our new cuts. very little wait time as well. Thank you for the good service.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Alex D. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Always professional"

5
Bossman 2. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Great place for a hair cut."

5
Duckie S. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Absolutely Amazing Place For Getting A Haircut For Sure. the stylists are very friendly professiona"

5
Jonathan A. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Absolutely great experience. My son and I recieved great haircuts. My son wanted a Mohawk and she g"

4
Steve M. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Excellent , clean, did not have to wait. Will return."

5
Charley H. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Quick, and excellent service."

1
Indyfloorman A. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Took my 75 year-old mother there I realized this is a shopped theme for men but they should know mo"

4
Rogue A. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Always clean some staff are better with kids than others but in all great place son loves it."

5
Rohan | January 10, 2021 Google

" My very first time at a SportsClips store. I knew they had TV's showing sports but had no idea of t"

5
Timothy N. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Awesome as always. Well run. Friendly, thorough, and relaxing."