Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indianapolis - 465 & Emerson

5 rating

Awesome as always. Well run. Friendly, thorough, and relaxing.

5 rating

I took a person in for service today and got the best ever from AMIYA TUCKER. Thank you for GREAT SERVICE AND WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU 100 PERCENT.

5 rating

Good cuts

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Timothy N. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Awesome as always. Well run. Friendly, thorough, and relaxing."

5
Tamara P. | December 20, 2020 Google

" I took a person in for service today and got the best ever from AMIYA TUCKER. Thank you for GREAT S"

5
tim a. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Good cuts"

5
Shawn N. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Fine ladies"

1
Jarred D. | October 29, 2020 Google

" After 3 years of coming here I won?t be back. I checked in with a ?20? min wait. I waited a half an"

5
Christopher W. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Usually a quick wait for a great haircut."

1
Russell H. | October 15, 2020 Google

" I was 4th in the queue and no other customers were waiting. A hair stylist was free and said she wa"

5
Nathan G. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great experience and felt wonderful to get in without issue, Alexis treated me as they would say VI"

4
jeff m. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Able to work me in without a long wait"

5
Jay P. | June 16, 2020 Google

" K:>?":""